Marketing

Vajda Beata
Head of Customer Marketing – HU/AA
E-pošta: vajda.beata@bayer.com

Vajda Beata

Andrej SKRT, univ. dipl. inž. agr.
Territory Sales Lead in Slovenia
Grower Marketing Manager Vine Alpe Adria
GSM: + 386 51 672 102
E-pošta: andrej.skrt@bayer.com

Andrej Skrt

Zoran Tomašev
Grower Manager Corn CP & seeds Serbia/Croatia/Slovenia and Country Group CORN Excellence
E-pošta: zoran.tomasev@bayer.com

Zoran Tomašev
Marianna Perenyi
Grower Manager Industrial Crop CP & OSR Seeds Hungary/Serbia/Croatia and Slovenia
E-pošta: marianna.perenyi@bayer.com
Marianna Perenyi
   
Csorba CSABA
Grower Manager Cereals and Country Group SGR Excellence
E-mail: csorba.csaba@bayer.com
Csorba Csaba
   
Vanda BOSNJAK
Grower Manager Cereals and SGR Serbia/Croatia and Slovenia
E-mail: vanda.bosnjak@bayer.com
Vanda Bosnjak
   
Boglarka GODOR-HORVATH
Country Group Head of Marketing Operations Lead
E-mail: boglarka.godor-horvath@bayer.com
Boglarka Godor - Horvath
   
Ivan Zvonarić
Brand & Advertising Specialist Cro & Slo
Mob: +385 99 6123 814
E-mail: ivan.zvonaric@bayer.com
Ivan Zvonarić

Sledite nam

Avtorske pravice © Bayer AG